This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Büros

New York

a b c d e f g h I J k l m
n o p Q r s t u v w X y z ALL
Name Contact Info
David K. Barr
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7560
david.barr@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Tricia M. Beckles
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7363
tricia.beckles@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Tracy A. Belton
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8859
tracy.belton@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael Ben-Jacob
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8310
michael.ben-jacob@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gregg M. Benson
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8669
gregg.benson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David S. Benyacar
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7763
david.benyacar@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Julius Berman
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8641
julius.berman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gary B. Bernstein
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8216
gary.bernstein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Warren J. Bernstein
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8073
warren.bernstein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeannie Bionda
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8607
jeannie.bionda@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
James S. Blank
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7528
james.blank@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael D. Blechman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8353
Frankfurt
michael.blechman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ori Blum
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8042
ori.blum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dov Bobker
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8161
dov.bobker@KayeScholer.com
Download vCard
Sheila S. Boston
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7197
sheila.boston@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Emma Brady
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7272
emma.brady@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Samantha Braunstein
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8803
samantha.braunstein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lindsey Briggs
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8054
lindsey.briggs@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Piper A. Brock
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7022
piper.brock@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Arthur E. Brown
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8592
arthur.brown@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nathan L. Brown
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8477
nathan.brown@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael Bullerman
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8549
michael.bullerman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Julie R. Burakoff
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8842
julie.burakoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John S. Cahalan
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7387
john.cahalan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lawton M. Camp
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8281
lawton.camp@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Steven G. Canner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8136
steven.canner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
H. Stephen Castro
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7411
stephen.castro@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
James M. Catterson
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7252
james.catterson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Emanuel S. Cherney
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7061
emanuel.cherney@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Christopher Choi
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8386
christopher.choi@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrea S. Christensen
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8407
andrea.christensen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Glynna Christian
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8390
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4580
glynna.christian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Pauline Christo
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7204
pauline.christo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joseph F. Clark
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7380
joseph.clark@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Hanna G. Cohen
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7788
hanna.cohen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nathan Cohen
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7418
nathan.cohen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gregory Conroy
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7399
gregory.conroy@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sarah Constantine
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8066
sarah.constantine@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Teisha G. Covino
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8436
teisha.covino@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Amanda C. Croushore
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8251
amanda.croushore@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John Csuka
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8789
john.csuka@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Matthew Cudrin
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8757
matthew.cudrin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stephen Culhane
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7035
stephen.culhane@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John R. Fallon Jr.
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8702
john.fallon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Albert M. Fenster
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8205
albert.fenster@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter M. Fishbein
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8355
peter.fishbein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lynn Toby Fisher
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8685
lynntoby.fisher@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ari B. Fontecchio
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8004
ari.fontecchio@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Victoria H. Frankenburg
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8797
victoria.frankenburg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nancy E. Fuchs
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8565
nancy.fuchs@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey A. Fuisz
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8317
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3596
jeffrey.fuisz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Edmond Gabbay
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8876
edmond.gabbay@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron R. Gardner
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7109
aaron.gardner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Karin E. Garvey
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7030
karin.garvey@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John D. Geelan
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8121
john.geelan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kimberly Gelfand
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7185
kimberly.gelfand@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Phillip A. Geraci
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8659
phillip.geraci@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Karsten Giesecke
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8551
karsten.giesecke@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ira Ginsberg
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8389
ira.ginsberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sheryl Gittlitz
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8119
sheryl.gittlitz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alan Glantz
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7253
alan.glantz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stephen Gliatta
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8618
steve.gliatta@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Steven Glickstein
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8485
steven.glickstein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joan M. Goddard
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7429
joan.goddard@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mark Godler
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7087
mark.godler@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kyle D. Gooch
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8195
kyle.gooch@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Amita Gopinath
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7483
amita.gopinath@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peta Gordon
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7817
peta.gordon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kate E. Gracia
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8109
kate.gracia@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert Grass
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8064
robert.grass@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jonathan E. Green
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8478
jonathan.green@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel I. Greenberg
Senior Corporate Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8201
joel.greenberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael H. Greenblatt
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7284
michael.greenblatt@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Rory A. Greiss
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8261
rory.greiss@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael L. Gruver
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7420
michael.gruver@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert A. Kandel
Of Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8206
robert.kandel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey H. Kapner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8397
jeffrey.kapner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael Karol
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7467
michael.karol@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Viktoriya Karshenboyem
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8469
viktoriya.karshenboyem@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel Katcoff
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8318
joel.katcoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael D. Keenan
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7492
michael.keenan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David A. Kerschner
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8214
david.kerschner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alison King
Pro Bono Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7037
alison.king@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mark S. Kingsley
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7092
mark.kingsley@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Myron Kirschbaum
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8159
myron.kirschbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lester M. Kirshenbaum
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8763
lester.kirshenbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Rachel S. Kless
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8584
rachel.kless@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joseph Kohn
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8466
joseph.kohn@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stephen C. Koval
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8019
stephen.koval@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Charles A. Kreafle
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7209
charles.kreafle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew A. Kress
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8781
andrew.kress@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ali Krimmer
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7218
ali.krimmer@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jill E. Kurtzman
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7028
jill.kurtzman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Abigail Langsam
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7836
abigail.langsam@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter R. Lattanzio
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8046
peter.lattanzio@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert R. Laurenzi
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7235
robert.laurenzi@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron Lehrfield
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8605
aaron.lehrfield@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lori B. Leskin
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8541
lori.leskin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron H. Levine
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7586
aaron.levine@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Eric Levine
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8877
eric.levine@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Scott Levine
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7652
scott.levine@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Deborah R. Liben
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7703
deborah.liben@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andres Liivak
Partner
New York
+1 646 807 8690
andres.liivak@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Scott G. Lindvall
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8700
scott.lindvall@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mark F. Liscio
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7550
mark.liscio@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Paul C. Llewellyn
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7828
paul.llewellyn@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Samuel Lonergan
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7591
samuel.lonergan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William M. Lonergan
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7190
william.lonergan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael A. Lynn
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8242
michael.lynn@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
James M. Lyons
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7143
james.lyons@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew Macdonald
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8255
andrew.macdonald@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William Madden
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7078
william.madden@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Eric P. Marcus
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8537
eric.marcus@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fred H. Marcusa
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8433
fred.marcusa@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey Martin
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8007
jeffrey.martin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kenneth G.M. Mason
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7630
Shanghai
kenneth.mason@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Salvatore Mastrosimone
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7050
salvatore.mastrosimone@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Manvin Mayell
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7031
manvin.mayell@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jay P. Mayesh
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7606
jay.mayesh@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Terri A. Mazur
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7120
terri.mazur@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Frank McCay
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8540
frank.mccay@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Menchel
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8241
david.menchel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Paul S. Miller
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7470
paul.miller@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron F. Miner
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7123
aaron.miner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Benjamin Mintz
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8505
benjamin.mintz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Roxanne J. Mintz
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8235
roxanne.mintz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey A. Misher
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8424
jeffrey.misher@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lindsay S. Moilanen
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8072
lindsay.moilanen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nikki Mondschein
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7426
nikki.mondschein @kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daphne Morduchowitz
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8708
daphne.morduchowitz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Raul Moreno
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8157
raul.moreno@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Saul P. Morgenstern
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7210
saul.morgenstern@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Henry G. Morriello
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7170
henry.morriello@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Danelco Moxey
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8018
danelco.moxey@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael C. Mulitz
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7532
michael.mulitz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dan Norber
Managing Attorney
New York
+1 212 836 8234
dan.norber@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Terry D. Novetsky
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8590
terry.novetsky@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew Saal
Associate, On Secondment
New York
+1 212 836 7213
andrew.saal@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Vincent A. Sama
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8765
vincent.sama@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Chad Sandler
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8809
chad.sandler@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael Sapienza
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7052
michael.sapienza@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sarah Welbourne Saunders
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8151
sarah.saunders@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David A. Sausen
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8569
david.sausen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Debra R. Schaumberger
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8470
debra.schaumberger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Willys H. Schneider
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8693
willys.schneider@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Debra E. Schreck
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7570
debra.schreck@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Catherine B. Schumacher
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8760
catherine.schumacher@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John Scott
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8453
john.scott@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Marci G. Settle
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8399
marci.settle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Randolph S. Sherman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8683
randolph.sherman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jason M. Short
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8815
jason.short@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Marisa Silver
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7119
marisa.silver@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kurt Skonberg
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8710
kurt.skonberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Bert L. Slonim
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8897
bert.slonim@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas A. Smart
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8761
thomas.smart@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Anna Smith
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7138
anna.smith@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Philip Smithback
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8297
philip.smithback@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gerald Sobel
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8515
gerald.sobel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
C. Sarah Soloveichik
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8320
sarah.soloveichik@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew K. Solow
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7740
andrew.solow@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael B. Solow
Managing Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7240
Chicago
+1 312 583 2310
michael.solow@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Shay Soltani
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7198
shay.soltani@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Soofian
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8039
david.soofian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Catherine St. John
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7288
catherine.stjohn@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Randall Stempler
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8420
randall.stempler@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Diana Sterk
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8429
diana.sterk@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron Stiefel
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8442
aaron.stiefel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Derek Stoldt
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8032
derek.stoldt@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas Szivos
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8726
thomas.szivos@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jennifer L. Taiwo
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8423
jennifer.taiwo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Scott D. Talmadge
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7039
scott.talmadge@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Madeleine M.L. Tan
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7547
madeleine.tan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William A. Tanenbaum
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7661
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4525
william.tanenbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ian S. Tattenbaum
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7281
ian.tattenbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sydney E. Unger
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8471
sydney.unger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jay W. Waks
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8558
jay.waks@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
W. Stewart Wallace
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7234
stewart.wallace@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William E. Wallace, Jr.
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8556
william.wallace@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gregory J. Wallance
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8878
gregory.wallance@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kathleen Wechter
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8730
kathleen.wechter@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Cameron Weil
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8852
cameron.weil@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Danielle M. Weiner
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8512
danielle.weiner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gus Weinkam
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7216
gus.weinkam@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter B. Wells
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8662
peter.wells@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jennifer Wieboldt
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7233
jennifer.wieboldt@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kacy Elizabeth Wiggum
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8265
kacy.wiggum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
George M. Williams, Jr.
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8840
george.williams@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Barry Willner
Special Counsel/Managing Partner Emeritus
New York
+1 212 836 8421
barry.willner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniella Wittenberg
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8445
daniella.wittenberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Arthur F. Woodard
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8005
arthur.woodard@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas Yadlon
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7166
thomas.yadlon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fredric W. Yerman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8663
fredric.yerman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alice Young
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8047
Shanghai
alice.young@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mendel Yudin
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8435
mendel.yudin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Bari Zahn
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7854
bari.zahn@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William C. Zifchak
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8743
william.zifchak@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
James Zimmer
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7164
james.zimmer@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

New York Lawyers

Anwälte hierzu ausblenden

Practice Areas

 
Praxisgruppen Berater Sozietät Careers Diversity Newsroom Veranstaltungen Büros