This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Praxisgruppen

Corporate

a b c d e f g h I j k l m
N o p Q r s t u V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Sara Adler
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8224
sara.adler@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Klaus Alten
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 380
klaus.alten@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Steven G. Canner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8136
steven.canner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Caroline Cherkassky
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1251
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4561
caroline.cherkassky@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Emanuel S. Cherney
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7061
emanuel.cherney@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Helen Christakos
Counsel
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4557
helen.christakos@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Pauline Christo
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7204
pauline.christo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert A. Claassen
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4513
robert.claassen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gregory Conroy
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7399
gregory.conroy@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John Csuka
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8789
john.csuka@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stephen Culhane
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7035
stephen.culhane@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
LaToya Edwards
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7756
latoya.edwards@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Connie Ericson
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3669
connie.ericson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Klaus U. Eyber
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 450
klaus.eyber@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron R. Gardner
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7109
aaron.gardner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Gerber
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0573
david.gerber@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Amita Gopinath
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7483
amita.gopinath@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel I. Greenberg
Senior Corporate Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8201
joel.greenberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Rory A. Greiss
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8261
rory.greiss@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Barry H. Lawrence
Retired Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1010
barry.lawrence@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Eric Levine
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8877
eric.levine@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel Lewin
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0580
daniel.lewin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andres Liivak
Partner
New York
+1 646 807 8690
andres.liivak@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William M. Lonergan
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7190
william.lonergan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fred H. Marcusa
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8433
fred.marcusa@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kenneth G.M. Mason
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7630
Shanghai
kenneth.mason@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Menchel
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8241
david.menchel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Roxanne J. Mintz
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8235
roxanne.mintz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey A. Misher
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8424
jeffrey.misher@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Raul Moreno
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8157
raul.moreno@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Susan Rhee
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2443
susan.rhee@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Danielle N. Rosato
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7307
danielle.rosato@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Colin Tan
Counsel
London
+44(0)20 7105 0595
colin.tan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sydney E. Unger
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8471
sydney.unger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Amy Utley
Associate
London
+44 (0)20 7105 0590
amy.utley@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas Yadlon
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7166
thomas.yadlon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alice Young
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8047
Shanghai
alice.young@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Zhe Yu
Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3604
zhe.yu@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mendel Yudin
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8435
mendel.yudin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
 
Praxisgruppen Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Berater Sozietät Careers Diversity Newsroom Veranstaltungen Büros