This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Praxisgruppen

Corporate

a b c d e f g h I j k l m
N o p Q r s t u V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Sara Adler
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8224
sara.adler@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Klaus Alten
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 380
klaus.alten@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Steven G. Canner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8136
steven.canner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Caroline Cherkassky
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1251
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4561
caroline.cherkassky@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Emanuel S. Cherney
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7061
emanuel.cherney@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Pauline Christo
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7204
pauline.christo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert A. Claassen
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4513
robert.claassen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gregory Conroy
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7399
gregory.conroy@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John Csuka
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8789
john.csuka@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stephen Culhane
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7035
stephen.culhane@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
LaToya Edwards
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7756
latoya.edwards@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Connie Ericson
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3669
connie.ericson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Klaus U. Eyber
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 450
klaus.eyber@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John R. Fallon Jr.
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8702
john.fallon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Simon Firth
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0583
simon.firth@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lynn Toby Fisher
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8685
lynntoby.fisher@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stuart Fleet
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0576
stuart.fleet@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Diane Holt Frankle
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4518
diane.frankle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Gottfried Freier
Special Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 280
gottfried.freier@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Hans-Joachim Fritz
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 185
hans-joachim.fritz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Yingxi Fu-Tomlinson
Partner
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3610
yingxi.fu@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nancy E. Fuchs
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8565
nancy.fuchs@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Heinz-Bodo Führ
Of Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 130
heinz-bodo.fuehr@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron R. Gardner
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7109
aaron.gardner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Gerber
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0573
david.gerber@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Amita Gopinath
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7483
amita.gopinath@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel I. Greenberg
Senior Corporate Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8201
joel.greenberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Rory A. Greiss
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8261
rory.greiss@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew B. Harris
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0585
andrew.harris@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Felix Haug
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 275
felix.haug@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Barry H. Lawrence
Retired Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1010
barry.lawrence@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Eric Levine
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8877
eric.levine@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel Lewin
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0580
daniel.lewin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andres Liivak
Partner
New York
+1 646 807 8690
andres.liivak@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William M. Lonergan
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7190
william.lonergan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Susan Rhee
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2443
susan.rhee@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Colin Tan
Counsel
London
+44(0)20 7105 0595
colin.tan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sydney E. Unger
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8471
sydney.unger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Amy Utley
Associate
London
+44 (0)20 7105 0590
amy.utley@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William E. Wallace, Jr.
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8556
william.wallace@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Vicky Wang
China Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3609
vicky.wang@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Martin Weger
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 270
martin.weger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
George M. Williams, Jr.
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8840
george.williams@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Steven R. Wright
Partner
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3625
steven.wright@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Niping Wu
Partner
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3620
niping.wu@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas Yadlon
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7166
thomas.yadlon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alice Young
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8047
Shanghai
alice.young@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Zhe Yu
Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3604
zhe.yu@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mendel Yudin
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8435
mendel.yudin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
 
Praxisgruppen Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Berater Sozietät Careers Diversity Newsroom Veranstaltungen Büros