This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Praxisgruppen

International

A b c D e f g h I j k L m
n O p Q r s T u V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Sylvia M. Becker
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3579
sylvia.becker@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Warren J. Bernstein
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8073
warren.bernstein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael D. Blechman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8353
Frankfurt
michael.blechman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Glynna Christian
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8390
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4580
glynna.christian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Amy J. Conway-Hatcher
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3530
amy.conway-hatcher@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
LaToya Edwards
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7756
latoya.edwards@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Diane Holt Frankle
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4518
diane.frankle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Gottfried Freier
Special Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 280
gottfried.freier@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nancy E. Fuchs
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8565
nancy.fuchs@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Edmond Gabbay
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8876
edmond.gabbay@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel I. Greenberg
Senior Corporate Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8201
joel.greenberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Susan B. Rahm
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8567
susan.rahm@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sydney E. Unger
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8471
sydney.unger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William E. Wallace, Jr.
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8556
william.wallace@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Vicky Wang
China Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3609
vicky.wang@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Steven R. Wright
Partner
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3625
steven.wright@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alice Young
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8047
Shanghai
alice.young@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Zhe Yu
Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3604
zhe.yu@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

International Lawyers

Anwälte hierzu ausblenden
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
Praxisgruppen Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Berater Sozietät Careers Diversity Newsroom Veranstaltungen Büros