This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Praxisgruppen

Life Sciences

a b c d E f g h I J k l m
N O p Q r s t u V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
David K. Barr
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7560
david.barr@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sylvia M. Becker
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3579
sylvia.becker@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sheila S. Boston
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7197
sheila.boston@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sean M. Boyle, PhD
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4551
sean.boyle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Arthur E. Brown
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8592
arthur.brown@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nicole Buck
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4507
nicole.buck@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron R. Gardner
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7109
aaron.gardner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Karin E. Garvey
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7030
karin.garvey@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Steven Glickstein
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8485
steven.glickstein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joan M. Goddard
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7429
joan.goddard@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mark Godler
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7087
mark.godler@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert Grass
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8064
robert.grass@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel I. Greenberg
Senior Corporate Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8201
joel.greenberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Rory A. Greiss
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8261
rory.greiss@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stephen C. Koval
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8019
stephen.koval@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew A. Kress
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8781
andrew.kress@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jane W. Parver
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8510
jane.parver@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Glenn J. Pogust
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7801
glenn.pogust@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Oscar Ramallo
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1291
oscar.ramallo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Paula Ramer
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8474
paula.ramer@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel L. Reisner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8132
daniel.reisner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael A. Rogoff
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7684
michael.rogoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Henry Schober
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4548
henry.schober@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Randolph S. Sherman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8683
randolph.sherman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Bert L. Slonim
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8897
bert.slonim@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas A. Smart
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8761
thomas.smart@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gerald Sobel
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8515
gerald.sobel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew K. Solow
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7740
andrew.solow@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Diana Sterk
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8429
diana.sterk@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron Stiefel
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8442
aaron.stiefel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Derek Stoldt
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8032
derek.stoldt@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sydney E. Unger
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8471
sydney.unger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
 
Praxisgruppen Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Berater Sozietät Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Veranstaltungen Büros