This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Praxisgruppen

Life Sciences - Patent Litigation

a b C d E f G h I J K l m
N O P Q r s t u V w X Y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
David K. Barr
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7560
david.barr@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sylvia M. Becker
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3579
sylvia.becker@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sean M. Boyle, PhD
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4551
sean.boyle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Gottfried Freier
Special Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 280
gottfried.freier@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Wolfgang Leip
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 335
wolfgang.leip@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel L. Reisner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8132
daniel.reisner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gerald Sobel
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8515
gerald.sobel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron Stiefel
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8442
aaron.stiefel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
 
Praxisgruppen Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Berater Sozietät Careers Diversity Newsroom Veranstaltungen Büros