This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Praxisgruppen

Litigation

a b c d e f g h I J k l m
n o p Q r s t u v w X y z ALL
Name Contact Info
Robert Barnes
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1180
robert.barnes@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David K. Barr
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7560
david.barr@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sylvia M. Becker
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3579
sylvia.becker@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Tricia M. Beckles
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7363
tricia.beckles@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Julie Belezzuoli
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1159
julie.belezzuoli@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David S. Benyacar
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7763
david.benyacar@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Julius Berman
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8641
julius.berman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David O. Bickart
Special Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3503
david.bickart@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
James S. Blank
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7528
james.blank@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael D. Blechman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8353
Frankfurt
michael.blechman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ori Blum
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8042
ori.blum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sheila S. Boston
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7197
sheila.boston@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sean M. Boyle, PhD
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4551
sean.boyle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Julian Brew
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1147
julian.brew@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Arthur E. Brown
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8592
arthur.brown@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael Bullerman
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8549
michael.bullerman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stephanie Fier
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3643
stephanie.fier@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter M. Fishbein
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8355
peter.fishbein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ari B. Fontecchio
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8004
ari.fontecchio@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kimberly Frank
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3578
kimberly.frank@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Hans-Joachim Fritz
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 185
hans-joachim.fritz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Heinz-Bodo Führ
Of Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 130
heinz-bodo.fuehr@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey A. Fuisz
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8317
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3596
jeffrey.fuisz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Karin E. Garvey
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7030
karin.garvey@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John D. Geelan
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8121
john.geelan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kimberly Gelfand
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7185
kimberly.gelfand@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Phillip A. Geraci
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8659
phillip.geraci@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ira Ginsberg
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8389
ira.ginsberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Philip A. Giordano
Counsel
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4530
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3546
philip.giordano@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Steven Glickstein
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8485
steven.glickstein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joan M. Goddard
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7429
joan.goddard@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mark Godler
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7087
mark.godler@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Adam Golodner
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3575
adam.golodner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kyle D. Gooch
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8195
kyle.gooch@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey S. Gordon
Retired Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1030
jeffrey.gordon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peta Gordon
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7817
peta.gordon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert Grass
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8064
robert.grass@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jonathan E. Green
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8478
jonathan.green@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael L. Gruver
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7420
michael.gruver@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel Katcoff
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8318
joel.katcoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David A. Kerschner
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8214
david.kerschner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Deanna L. Keysor
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2343
deanna.keysor@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Myron Kirschbaum
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8159
myron.kirschbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Klingsberg
Special Counsel
West Palm Beach
+1 561 868 7628
david.klingsberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joseph Kohn
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8466
joseph.kohn@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Charles A. Kreafle
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7209
charles.kreafle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Manuel Kushner
Counsel
West Palm Beach
+1 561 0802 3230
manuel.kushner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew Macdonald
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8255
andrew.macdonald@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael J. Malecek
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4508
michael.malecek@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Paul I. Margulies
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3561
paul.margulies@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey Martin
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8007
jeffrey.martin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Manvin Mayell
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7031
manvin.mayell@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jay P. Mayesh
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7606
jay.mayesh@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Terri A. Mazur
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7120
terri.mazur@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel Meyers
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2393
daniel.meyers@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Karalyn Meany Mildorf
Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3547
karalyn.mildorf@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kristin Millay
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3505
kristin.millay@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron F. Miner
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7123
aaron.miner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lindsay S. Moilanen
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8072
lindsay.moilanen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daphne Morduchowitz
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8708
daphne.morduchowitz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Saul P. Morgenstern
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7210
saul.morgenstern@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Tiffany R. Moseley
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3518
tiffany.moseley@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Danelco Moxey
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8018
danelco.moxey@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Amanda Myers
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1186
amanda.myers@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ross H. Neihaus
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2458
ross.neihaus@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dagmar Nolden
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 175
dagmar.nolden@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dan Norber
Managing Attorney
New York
+1 212 836 8234
dan.norber@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alan Palmer
Retired Special Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3536
alan.palmer@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jane W. Parver
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8510
jane.parver@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jennifer B. Patterson
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8740
jennifer.patterson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Glenn J. Pogust
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7801
glenn.pogust@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Frank Pozzuoli
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7406
frank.pozzuoli@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Madlyn Gleich Primoff
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7042
madlyn.primoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Melissa Raggi
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3538
melissa.raggi@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Leo Rakitin
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8272
leo.rakitin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Oscar Ramallo
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1291
oscar.ramallo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Paula Ramer
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8474
paula.ramer@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel L. Reisner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8132
daniel.reisner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael K. Robertson
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3520
michael.robertson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael A. Rogoff
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7684
michael.rogoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Yonina Rosenbaum
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8325
yonina.rosenbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Steven S. Rosenthal
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3553
steven.rosenthal@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alan E. Rothman
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8860
alan.rothman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron Rubinstein
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8412
aaron.rubinstein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John P. Rynkiewicz
Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3671
john.rynkiewicz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew Saal
Associate, On Secondment
New York
+1 212 836 7213
andrew.saal@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alan Salpeter
Special Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2450
alan.salpeter@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Vincent A. Sama
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8765
vincent.sama@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sarah Welbourne Saunders
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8151
sarah.saunders@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kerry Alan Scanlon
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3660
kerry.scanlon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kathryn L. Schmanski (née Koenig)
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2388
kathryn.schmanski@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Henry Schober
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4548
henry.schober@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Debra E. Schreck
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7570
debra.schreck@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lauren Schrero
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2434
lauren.schrero@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Catherine B. Schumacher
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8760
catherine.schumacher@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John Scott
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8453
john.scott@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Zaldwaynaka (Z) Scott
Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2347
z.scott@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Randolph S. Sherman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8683
randolph.sherman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Laura Shores
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3577
laura.shores@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jason M. Short
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8815
jason.short@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Bert L. Slonim
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8897
bert.slonim@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas A. Smart
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8761
thomas.smart@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gerald Sobel
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8515
gerald.sobel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew K. Solow
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7740
andrew.solow@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Soofian
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8039
david.soofian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Randall L. Speck
Special Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3510
randall.speck@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Catherine St. John
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7288
catherine.stjohn@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joshua S. Stambaugh
Counsel
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1244
joshua.stambaugh@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Jens Steger
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 310
jens.steger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Diana Sterk
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8429
diana.sterk@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron Stiefel
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8442
aaron.stiefel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kimberly Straight-Gagnon
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1259
kimberly.straight-gagnon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas Szivos
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8726
thomas.szivos@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jennifer L. Taiwo
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8423
jennifer.taiwo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
J.D. Taliaferro
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3664
jd.taliaferro@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Rhonda R. Trotter
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1053
rhonda.trotter@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert J. Wagman, Jr.
Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3531
robert.wagman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey M. Wagner
Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2391
jeffrey.wagner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jay W. Waks
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8558
jay.waks@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
W. Stewart Wallace
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7234
stewart.wallace@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gregory J. Wallance
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8878
gregory.wallance@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Michael Weigel
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 405
michael.weigel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Bryan M. Westhoff
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2454
bryan.westhoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeremy White
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3644
jeremy.white@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jennifer Wieboldt
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7233
jennifer.wieboldt@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kacy Elizabeth Wiggum
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8265
kacy.wiggum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Marisa Armanino Williams
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4533
marisa.armanino@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Barry Willner
Special Counsel/Managing Partner Emeritus
New York
+1 212 836 8421
barry.willner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Pamela J. Yates
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1278
pamela.yates@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fredric W. Yerman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8663
fredric.yerman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William C. Zifchak
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8743
william.zifchak@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
 
Praxisgruppen Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Berater Sozietät Careers Diversity Newsroom Veranstaltungen Büros