This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Praxisgruppen

Patent Litigation

a b c d E f g h I J k l m
N o P Q r s t u V w X Y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Timothy Chao
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4590
timothy.chao@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Hanna G. Cohen
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7788
hanna.cohen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David L. Cousineau
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3617
david.cousineau@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Gottfried Freier
Special Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 280
gottfried.freier@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel Katcoff
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8318
joel.katcoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Deanna L. Keysor
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2343
deanna.keysor@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert S. Magee
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4521
robert.magee@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael J. Malecek
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4508
michael.malecek@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michelle Marek
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2346
michelle.marek@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Paul I. Margulies
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3561
paul.margulies@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey Martin
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8007
jeffrey.martin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Keith J. Mitro
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4512
keith.mitro@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel L. Reisner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8132
daniel.reisner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sarah Welbourne Saunders
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8151
sarah.saunders@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gerald Sobel
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8515
gerald.sobel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Soofian
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8039
david.soofian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron Stiefel
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8442
aaron.stiefel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William A. Tanenbaum
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7661
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4525
william.tanenbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Katharina Tasma
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 340
katharina.tasma@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
 
Praxisgruppen Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Berater Sozietät Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Veranstaltungen Büros