This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.

Berater

Browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Andrew Saal
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7213
icon andrew.saal@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Alan Salpeter
Special Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2450
icon alan.salpeter@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Vincent A. Sama
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8765
icon vincent.sama@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Edda Santiago
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7275
icon edda.santiago@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Michael A. Santoro
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1095
icon michael.santoro@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Michael Sapienza
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7052
icon michael.sapienza@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
David A. Sausen
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8569
icon david.sausen@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Kerry Alan Scanlon
Partner
Washington
+1 202 682 3660
icon kerry.scanlon@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Sean Scanlon
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0584
icon sean.scanlon@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Debra R. Schaumberger
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8470
icon debra.schaumberger@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Kathryn L. Schmanski (née Koenig)
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2388
icon kathryn.schmanski@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Willys H. Schneider
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8693
icon willys.schneider@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Keith Schomig
Associate
Washington
+1 202 682 3522
icon keith.schomig@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Debra E. Schreck
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7570
icon debra.schreck@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Lauren Schrero
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2434
icon lauren.schrero@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Catherine B. Schumacher
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8760
icon catherine.schumacher@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
John Scott
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8453
icon john.scott@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Katie J.L. Scott
Counsel
Palo Alto
(650) 319-4529
icon katie.scott@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Zaldwaynaka (Z) Scott
Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2347
icon z.scott@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Tanyel Serpemen
Senior Associate
London
+44(0)20 7105 0581
icon tanyel.serpemen@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Marci G. Settle
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8399
icon marci.settle@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Randolph S. Sherman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8683
icon randolph.sherman@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Laura Shores
Partner
Washington
+1 202 682 3577
icon laura.shores@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Jason M. Short
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8815
icon jason.short@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Sabrina Siemko
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 265
icon sabrina.siemko@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Marisa Silver
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7119
icon marisa.silver@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Kurt Skonberg
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8710
icon kurt.skonberg@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Bert L. Slonim
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8897
icon bert.slonim@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
David Small
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7289
icon david.small@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Thomas A. Smart
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8761
icon thomas.smart@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Anna Smith
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7138
icon anna.smith@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Philip Smithback
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8297
icon philip.smithback@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Gerald Sobel
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8515
icon gerald.sobel@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
C. Sarah Soloveichik
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8320
icon sarah.soloveichik@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Andrew K. Solow
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7740
icon andrew.solow@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Michael B. Solow
Managing Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2310
icon michael.solow@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Sheldon L. Solow
Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2320
icon sheldon.solow@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Shay Soltani
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7198
icon shay.soltani@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
David Soofian
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8039
icon david.soofian@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Randall L. Speck
Special Counsel
Washington
+1 202 682 3510
icon randall.speck@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Cara Spencer
Associate
Washington
+1 202 682 3564
icon cara.spencer@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Catherine St. John
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7288
icon catherine.stjohn@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Joshua S. Stambaugh
Counsel
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1244
icon joshua.stambaugh@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Dr. Jens Steger
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 310
icon jens.steger@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Randall Stempler
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8420
icon randall.stempler@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Diana Sterk
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8429
icon diana.sterk@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Aaron Stiefel
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8442
icon aaron.stiefel@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Derek Stoldt
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8032
icon derek.stoldt@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Kimberly Straight-Gagnon
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1259
icon kimberly.straight-gagnon@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Thomas Szivos
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8726
icon thomas.szivos@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Stephanna Szotkowski
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7273
icon stephanna.szotkowski@kayescholer.com
icon vCard