This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.

Who’s Who Legal 2016 Honors Kaye Scholer Lawyers

February 2016

The 2016 edition of Who’s Who Legal recognizes 14 Kaye Scholer lawyers across multiple practice-specific listings. Each listing highlights lawyers who are recognized as experts in their respective field of law.


Saul Morgenstern

Life Sciences

Sylvia Becker—Patent Litigation

Sheila Boston—Product Liability

Daniel DiNapoli—Patent Litigation

William Hoffman—Regulatory and Product Liability

Lori Leskin—Product Liability

Michael Malecek—Patent Litigation

Peter Root—Patent Litigation

Pamela Yates—Product Liability


David Barr

Daniel DiNapoli

Gerald Sobel

Product Liability Defense 

Sheila Boston

William Hoffman

Lori Leskin

Jay Mayesh

Pamela Yates

Real Estate

Warren Bernstein

Stephen Gliatta

Restructuring & Insolvency 

Michael Solow


Michael Mulitz

Who’s Who Legal compiles its listings after independently and comprehensively canvassing lawyers and clients around the world to identify leading practitioners and firms.

Also of Interest