This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Antitrust

a b c d e f g h I j k l m
N O p Q r s T U V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Aton Arbisser
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1015
aton.arbisser@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert B. Bell
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3570
robert.bell@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David O. Bickart
Special Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3503
david.bickart@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael D. Blechman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8353
Frankfurt
michael.blechman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Julian Brew
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1147
julian.brew@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert Estrin
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1145
robert.estrin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kimberly B. Frank
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3578
kimberly.frank@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Karin E. Garvey
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7030
karin.garvey@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Philip A. Giordano
Counsel
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4530
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3546
philip.giordano@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mark Godler
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7087
mark.godler@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Adam Golodner
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3575
adam.golodner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert Grass
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8064
robert.grass@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Claudia R. Higgins
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3653
claudia.higgins@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel Katcoff
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8318
joel.katcoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David A. Kerschner
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8214
david.kerschner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Deanna L. Keysor
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2343
deanna.keysor@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Myron Kirschbaum
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8159
myron.kirschbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Klingsberg
Special Counsel
West Palm Beach
+1 561 868 7628
david.klingsberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joseph Kohn
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8466
joseph.kohn@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alan Palmer
Retired Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3536
alan.palmer@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel R. Paluch
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1275
daniel.paluch@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jennifer B. Patterson
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8740
jennifer.patterson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alan Salpeter
Special Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2450
alan.salpeter@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Debra E. Schreck
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7570
debra.schreck@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Randolph S. Sherman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8683
randolph.sherman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Laura Shores
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3577
laura.shores@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Bert L. Slonim
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8897
bert.slonim@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gerald Sobel
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8515
gerald.sobel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Randall L. Speck
Special Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3510
randall.speck@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joshua S. Stambaugh
Counsel
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1244
joshua.stambaugh@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Jens Steger
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 310
jens.steger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Diana Sterk
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8429
diana.sterk@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gregory J. Wallance
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8878
gregory.wallance@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Bryan M. Westhoff
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2454
bryan.westhoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Barry Willner
Special Counsel/Managing Partner Emeritus
New York
+1 212 836 8421
barry.willner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fredric W. Yerman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8663
fredric.yerman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices