This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Class Actions

a b c d E F g H I J k l m
N O p Q r s T U V w X Y z ALL
Name Contact Info
Paul Q. Andrews
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7173
paul.andrews@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Evan Anziska
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1279
evan.anziska@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aton Arbisser
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1015
aton.arbisser@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Klingsberg
Special Counsel
West Palm Beach
+1 561 868 7628
david.klingsberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel Meyers
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2393
daniel.meyers@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alan Salpeter
Special Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2450
alan.salpeter@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Vincent A. Sama
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8765
vincent.sama@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kerry Alan Scanlon
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3660
kerry.scanlon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Randolph S. Sherman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8683
randolph.sherman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas A. Smart
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8761
thomas.smart@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Randall L. Speck
Special Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3510
randall.speck@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joshua S. Stambaugh
Counsel
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1244
joshua.stambaugh@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey M. Wagner
Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2391
jeffrey.wagner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeremy White
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3644
jeremy.white@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William C. Zifchak
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8743
william.zifchak@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Class Actions Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices