This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Corporate Governance & Compliance

a B c D e f g h I j K l m
n o p Q r s T U V w X Y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Dr. Klaus Alten
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 380
klaus.alten@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jolly He
China Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3637
yanping.he@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Eric Levine
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8877
eric.levine@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fred H. Marcusa
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8433
fred.marcusa@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Menchel
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8241
david.menchel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Raul Moreno
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8157
raul.moreno@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ross H. Neihaus
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2458
ross.neihaus@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dagmar Nolden
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 175
dagmar.nolden@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jane W. Parver
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8510
jane.parver@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Hartmut T. Renz
Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 230
hartmut.renz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alan Salpeter
Special Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2450
alan.salpeter@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Zaldwaynaka (Z) Scott
Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2347
z.scott@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Jens Steger
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 310
jens.steger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Vicky Wang
China Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3609
vicky.wang@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Martin Weger
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 270
martin.weger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Bryan M. Westhoff
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2454
bryan.westhoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Corporate Governance & Compliance Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices