This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Creditors' Rights

a b c D E f g h I J k l m
n o p Q r s t U V W X Y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
H. Stephen Castro
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7411
stephen.castro@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alicia Clough
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1229
alicia.clough@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Marc S. Cohen
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1223
marc.cohen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Albert M. Fenster
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8205
albert.fenster@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Louis J. Hait
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8870
louis.hait@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Neal Hampton
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8070
neal.hampton@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ronald L. Leibow
Retired Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1220
ronald.leibow@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mark F. Liscio
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7550
mark.liscio@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joseph Otchin
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8118
joseph.otchin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter E. Roth
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8288
peter.roth@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kathryn L. Schmanski (née Koenig)
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2388
kathryn.schmanski@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Tanyel Serpemen
Senior Associate
London
+44(0)20 7105 0581
tanyel.serpemen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael B. Solow
Managing Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2310
New York
+1 212 836 7240
michael.solow@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sheldon L. Solow
Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2320
sheldon.solow@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. David von Saucken, M. Jur.
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0570
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 260
david.vonsaucken@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Creditors' Rights Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices