This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Global Cybersecurity & Privacy

A b c d E f g h I j K l m
n o p Q r s t u V w X Y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Marc S. Cohen
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1223
marc.cohen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jennifer Fernandez
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3642
jennifer.fernandez@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kimberly Frank
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3578
kimberly.frank@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Diane Holt Frankle
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4518
diane.frankle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Adam Golodner
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3575
adam.golodner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peta Gordon
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7817
peta.gordon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ronald K. Henry
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3590
ronald.henry@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
James D. Herschlein
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8655
james.herschlein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Hibey
Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3560
david.hibey@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Claudia R. Higgins
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3653
claudia.higgins@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ross H. Neihaus
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2458
ross.neihaus@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nicholas O'Keefe
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4522
nicholas.okeefe@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Norman E. Pashoian, III
Industry Security Consultant (non-attorney)
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3562
norman.pashoian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Melissa Raggi
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3538
melissa.raggi@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Henry Schober
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4548
henry.schober@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Keith Schomig
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3522
keith.schomig@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joshua S. Stambaugh
Counsel
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1244
joshua.stambaugh@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jennifer L. Taiwo
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8423
jennifer.taiwo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William A. Tanenbaum
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7661
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4525
william.tanenbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Rhonda R. Trotter
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1053
rhonda.trotter@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Newsroom Events Offices