This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Government Affairs

A B C D E F g h I j k L m
N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Adam Golodner
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3575
adam.golodner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ronald K. Henry
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3590
ronald.henry@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Hibey
Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3560
david.hibey@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William Hoffman
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3550
william.hoffman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Farhad Jalinous
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3581
farhad.jalinous@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert A. Kandel
Of Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8206
robert.kandel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jay W. Waks
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8558
jay.waks@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Government Affairs Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices