This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Intellectual Property

a b c d e f g h I j k l m
N o p Q r s t u V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Robert Barnes
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1180
robert.barnes@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David K. Barr
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7560
david.barr@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sylvia M. Becker
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3579
sylvia.becker@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David S. Benyacar
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7763
david.benyacar@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David O. Bickart
Special Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3503
david.bickart@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
James S. Blank
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7528
james.blank@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sean M. Boyle, PhD
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4551
sean.boyle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nathan L. Brown
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8477
nathan.brown@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nicole Buck
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4507
nicole.buck@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael Bullerman
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8549
michael.bullerman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Timothy Chao
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4590
timothy.chao@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alicia Clough
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1229
alicia.clough@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Hanna G. Cohen
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7788
hanna.cohen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David L. Cousineau
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3617
david.cousineau@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert Estrin
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1145
robert.estrin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Gottfried Freier
Special Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 280
gottfried.freier@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mark Godler
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7087
mark.godler@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey S. Gordon
Retired Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1030
jeffrey.gordon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Rory A. Greiss
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8261
rory.greiss@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel Katcoff
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8318
joel.katcoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Deanna L. Keysor
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2343
deanna.keysor@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel R. Paluch
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1275
daniel.paluch@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Oscar Ramallo
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1291
oscar.ramallo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel L. Reisner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8132
daniel.reisner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael A. Rogoff
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7684
michael.rogoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John A. Rubino
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7328
john.rubino@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John P. Rynkiewicz
Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3671
john.rynkiewicz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Vincent A. Sama
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8765
vincent.sama@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sarah Welbourne Saunders
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8151
sarah.saunders@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Henry Schober
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4548
henry.schober@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Randolph S. Sherman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8683
randolph.sherman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas A. Smart
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8761
thomas.smart@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Philip Smithback
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8297
philip.smithback@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gerald Sobel
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8515
gerald.sobel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Soofian
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8039
david.soofian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron Stiefel
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8442
aaron.stiefel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William A. Tanenbaum
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7661
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4525
william.tanenbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Katharina Tasma
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 340
katharina.tasma@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Rhonda R. Trotter
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1053
rhonda.trotter@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fredric W. Yerman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8663
fredric.yerman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alice Young
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8047
Shanghai
alice.young@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices