This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Mergers & Acquisitions

a b c d e f g h I j k l m
N o p Q r s T u V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Steven G. Canner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8136
steven.canner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Emanuel S. Cherney
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7061
emanuel.cherney@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Helen Christakos
Counsel
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4557
helen.christakos@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Glynna Christian
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8390
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4580
glynna.christian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert A. Claassen
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4513
robert.claassen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gregory Conroy
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7399
gregory.conroy@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John Csuka
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8789
john.csuka@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Xiao (Michelle) Han
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7056
michelle.han@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew B. Harris
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0585
andrew.harris@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Claudia R. Higgins
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3653
claudia.higgins@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Natasha Y. Hsieh
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4502
natasha.hsieh@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fred H. Marcusa
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8433
fred.marcusa@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kenneth G.M. Mason
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7630
Shanghai
kenneth.mason@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Menchel
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8241
david.menchel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nikki Mondschein
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7426
nikki.mondschein@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Raul Moreno
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8157
raul.moreno@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Susan Rhee
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2443
susan.rhee@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Danielle N. Rosato
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7307
danielle.rosato@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stephen A. Rutenberg
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8323
stephen.rutenberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sydney E. Unger
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8471
sydney.unger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Amy Utley
Associate
London
+44 (0)20 7105 0590
amy.utley@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William E. Wallace, Jr.
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8556
william.wallace@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Vicky Wang
China Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3609
vicky.wang@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Martin Weger
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 270
martin.weger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Arthur F. Woodard
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8005
arthur.woodard@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Steven R. Wright
Partner
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3625
steven.wright@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas Yadlon
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7166
thomas.yadlon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alice Young
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8047
Shanghai
alice.young@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Zhe Yu
Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3604
zhe.yu@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Mergers & Acquisitions Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Newsroom Events Offices