This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

National Security/CFIUS

A b C D E f g h I j K l m
N O p Q R s T U V W X Y z ALL
Name Contact Info
James S. Blank
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7528
james.blank@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jennifer Fernandez
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3642
jennifer.fernandez@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nancy E. Fuchs
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8565
nancy.fuchs@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John D. Geelan
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8121
john.geelan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel I. Greenberg
Senior Corporate Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8201
joel.greenberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ronald K. Henry
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3590
ronald.henry@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Hibey
Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3560
david.hibey@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Claudia R. Higgins
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3653
claudia.higgins@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Farhad Jalinous
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3581
farhad.jalinous@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Brandt Pasco
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3519
brandt.pasco@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Norman E. Pashoian, III
Industry Security Consultant (non-attorney)
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3562
norman.pashoian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Keith Schomig
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3522
keith.schomig@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Marci G. Settle
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8399
marci.settle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William C. Zifchak
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8743
william.zifchak@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices