This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Private Equity

a b c d E f g h I j k L m
N o P Q r s t u V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Emma Brady
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7272
emma.brady@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John R. Fallon Jr.
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8702
john.fallon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Simon Firth
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0583
simon.firth@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Diane Holt Frankle
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4518
diane.frankle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Yingxi Fu-Tomlinson
Partner
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3610
yingxi.fu@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nancy E. Fuchs
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8565
nancy.fuchs@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew B. Harris
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0585
andrew.harris@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Natasha Y. Hsieh
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4502
natasha.hsieh@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fred H. Marcusa
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8433
fred.marcusa@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kenneth G.M. Mason
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7630
Shanghai
kenneth.mason@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Menchel
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8241
david.menchel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Raul Moreno
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8157
raul.moreno@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sean Scanlon
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0584
sean.scanlon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Marci G. Settle
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8399
marci.settle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Derek Stoldt
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8032
derek.stoldt@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Colin Tan
Counsel
London
+44(0)20 7105 0595
colin.tan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Amy Utley
Associate
London
+44 (0)20 7105 0590
amy.utley@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Private Equity Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe

Related Practice Area

 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Newsroom Events Offices