This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Pro Bono

a b c D e f g h I J k L m
N o p Q r s t U V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
John D. Geelan
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8121
john.geelan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Neal Hampton
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8070
neal.hampton@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Irv Hepner
Counsel
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1177
irv.hepner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alison King
Pro Bono Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7037
alison.king@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joseph Kohn
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8466
joseph.kohn@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Tracy A. Romano
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8859
tracy.romano@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeremy White
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3644
jeremy.white@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Marisa Armanino Williams
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4533
marisa.armanino@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Pamela J. Yates
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1278
pamela.yates@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Pro Bono Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices