This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Real Estate Finance

a b c d E f g h I J k l m
N o p Q r s t U V w X Y z ALL
Name Contact Info
Louis J. Hait
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8870
louis.hait@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Shannon Hanson
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8483
shannon.hanson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sean Heneghan
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7118
sean.heneghan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Irv Hepner
Counsel
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1177
irv.hepner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lawrence Horowitz
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7115
lawrence.horowitz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ryan Rahman
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8804
ryan.rahman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Davina Rauch
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8798
davina.rauch@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Cameron Weil
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8852
cameron.weil@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
James Zimmer
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7164
james.zimmer@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Real Estate Finance Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe

Related Practice Area

 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices