This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Tax

a b c D E F G h I j k l m
N O P Q r s T u V w X Y z ALL
Name Contact Info
Michael Ben-Jacob
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8310
michael.ben-jacob@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gregg M. Benson
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8669
gregg.benson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew M. Berger
Associate
West Palm Beach
+1 561 868 7522
andrew.berger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lindsey Briggs
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8054
lindsey.briggs@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mark R. Brown
Counsel
West Palm Beach
+1 561 802 3230
mark.brown@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Brian D. Hans
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7189
brian.hans@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Arlene Harris
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8816
arlene.harris@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Felix Haug, LLM
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 275
felix.haug@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Hirsberg
Partner
West Palm Beach
+1 561 868 7627
david.hirsberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Elan P. Keller
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8097
elan.keller@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey Lee
Associate
London
+44(0)20 7105 0574
jeffrey.lee@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel Lewin
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0580
daniel.lewin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey L. London
Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2339
jeffrey.london@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Abraham M. Mora
Partner
West Palm Beach
+1 561 868 7510
abraham.mora@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Matthew M. Riordan
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8127
matthew.riordan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sydney E. Unger
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8471
sydney.unger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Tax Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Newsroom Events Offices