This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Trademark, Copyright & False Advertising Litigation

A b c d E F g h I J k l M
N O P Q r s t u V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Robert Barnes
Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1180
robert.barnes@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
James S. Blank
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7528
james.blank@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Timothy Chao
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4590
timothy.chao@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Mark Godler
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7087
mark.godler@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kyle D. Gooch
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8195
kyle.gooch@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Harris
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8029
david.harris@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dina M. Hayes
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2394
dina.hayes@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Oscar Ramallo
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1291
oscar.ramallo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
John P. Rynkiewicz
Counsel
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3671
john.rynkiewicz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas A. Smart
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8761
thomas.smart@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeremy White
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3644
jeremy.white@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fredric W. Yerman
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8663
fredric.yerman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Trademark, Copyright & False Advertising Litigation Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices