This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

Venture Capital & Emerging Growth Companies

A B c D E f g h I j K L m
N o P Q R s T U V W X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Caroline Cherkassky
Associate
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1251
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4561
caroline.cherkassky@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Glynna Christian
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8390
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4580
glynna.christian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Pauline Christo
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7204
pauline.christo@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert A. Claassen
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4513
robert.claassen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Simon Firth
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0583
simon.firth@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Diane Holt Frankle
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4518
diane.frankle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nancy E. Fuchs
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8565
nancy.fuchs@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel I. Greenberg
Senior Corporate Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8201
joel.greenberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Derek Stoldt
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8032
derek.stoldt@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

Venture Capital & Emerging Growth Companies Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe

Related Practice Area

 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices