This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
Alumni | RSS | AA | Languages
 
Home > Practice

White Collar Litigation & Internal Investigations

a b c d e f g h I j k l m
N O p Q r s T U V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
Tricia M. Beckles
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7363
tricia.beckles@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ori Blum
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8042
ori.blum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Arthur E. Brown
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8592
arthur.brown@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ashley Dalmau
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7178
ashley.dalmau@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Evan S. Elan
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3582
evan.elan@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kimberly Gelfand
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7185
kimberly.gelfand@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Matthew D. Gibbs
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3587
matthew.gibbs@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Ira Ginsberg
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8389
ira.ginsberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey S. Gordon
Retired Partner
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1030
jeffrey.gordon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peta Gordon
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7817
peta.gordon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Robert Grass
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8064
robert.grass@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jonathan E. Green
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8478
jonathan.green@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jane W. Parver
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8510
jane.parver@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Melissa Raggi
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3538
melissa.raggi@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Leo Rakitin
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8272
leo.rakitin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Paula Ramer
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8474
paula.ramer@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Hartmut T. Renz
Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 230
hartmut.renz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael K. Robertson
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3520
michael.robertson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael A. Rogoff
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7684
michael.rogoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alice Young
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8047
Shanghai
alice.young@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

White Collar Litigation & Internal Investigations Lawyers

Hide Related Lawyers
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
Practice Practice Groups Industry Groups Regional Groups Pro Bono Professionals Firm Careers Diversity Pro Bono Newsroom Events Offices