This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.

Professionals

Browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Louis J. Hait
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8870
icon louis.hait@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Neal Hampton
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8070
icon neal.hampton@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Xiao (Michelle) Han
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7056
icon michelle.han@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Brian D. Hans
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7189
icon brian.hans@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Shannon Hanson
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8483
icon shannon.hanson@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Caroline A. Harcourt
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8084
icon caroline.harcourt@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Andrew B. Harris
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0585
icon andrew.harris@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Arlene Harris
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8816
icon arlene.harris@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
David Harris
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8029
icon david.harris@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Daniel J. Hartnett
Partner
Chicago
+1 312 583 2380
icon daniel.hartnett@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
David Harty
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8751
icon david.harty@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Dr. Felix Haug, LLM
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 275
icon felix.haug@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
H. Peter Haveles, Jr.
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7604
icon peter.haveles@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Dina M. Hayes
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2394
icon dina.hayes@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Ronald K. Henry
Partner
Washington
+1 202 682 3590
icon ronald.henry@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Irv Hepner
Counsel
Los Angeles
+1 310 788 1177
icon irv.hepner@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
James D. Herschlein
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8655
icon james.herschlein@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
David Hibey
Counsel
Washington
+1 202 682 3560
icon david.hibey@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Claudia R. Higgins
Partner
Washington
+1 202 682 3653
icon claudia.higgins@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
David Hirsberg
Partner
West Palm Beach
+1 561 868 7627
icon david.hirsberg@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
William Hoffman
Partner
Washington
+1 202 682 3550
icon william.hoffman@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Stephen C. Holmes, PhD
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4501
icon stephen.holmes@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Joshua E. Holt
Associate
Washington
+1 202 682 3543
icon joshua.holt@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Jeffrey H. Horowitz
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7572
icon jeffrey.horowitz@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Lawrence Horowitz
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7115
icon lawrence.horowitz@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Natasha Y. Hsieh
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4502
icon natasha.hsieh@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Benjamin C. Hsing
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8735
icon benjamin.hsing@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Jason Hsu
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7206
icon jason.hsu@kayescholer.com
icon vCard
Alice C.C. Huling
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8311
icon alice.huling@kayescholer.com
icon vCard