This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
校友 | RSS | AA | 语言
 
主页 > 业务

兼并与收购

a b c d e f g h I j k l m
N o p Q r s T u V w X y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
John R. Fallon Jr.
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8702
john.fallon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Lynn Toby Fisher
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8685
lynntoby.fisher@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stuart Fleet
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0576
stuart.fleet@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Diane Holt Frankle
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4518
diane.frankle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Gottfried Freier
Special Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 280
gottfried.freier@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Hans-Joachim Fritz
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 185
hans-joachim.fritz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
符迎曦
合伙人
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3610
yingxi.fu@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nancy E. Fuchs
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8565
nancy.fuchs@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Edmond Gabbay
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8876
edmond.gabbay@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron R. Gardner
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7109
aaron.gardner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Gerber
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0573
david.gerber@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Paul Andrew Gibson
Counsel
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4503
paul.gibson@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sheryl Gittlitz
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8119
sheryl.gittlitz@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel I. Greenberg
Senior Corporate Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8201
joel.greenberg@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Rory A. Greiss
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8261
rory.greiss@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Andrew B. Harris
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0585
andrew.harris@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jolly He
China Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3637
yanping.he@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Claudia R. Higgins
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3653
claudia.higgins@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Natasha Y. Hsieh
Associate
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4502
natasha.hsieh@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Fred H. Marcusa
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8433
fred.marcusa@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Kenneth G.M. Mason
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7630
Shanghai
kenneth.mason@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Menchel
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8241
david.menchel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Patrick A. Michel
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 7674
patrick.michel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Raul Moreno
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8157
raul.moreno@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Susan Rhee
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2443
susan.rhee@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Tracy A. Romano
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8859
tracy.romano@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Palo Alto
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Stephen Sandiford
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8571
stephen.sandiford@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David A. Sausen
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8569
david.sausen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sean Scanlon
Partner
London
+44(0)20 7105 0584
sean.scanlon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Marci G. Settle
Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8399
marci.settle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Javier Stark
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8275
javier.stark@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Derek Stoldt
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8032
derek.stoldt@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Suin Suh
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7099
suin.suh@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sydney E. Unger
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8471
sydney.unger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William E. Wallace, Jr.
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8556
william.wallace@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Vicky Wang
China Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3609
vicky.wang@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Martin Weger
Partner
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 270
martin.weger@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Arthur F. Woodard
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8005
arthur.woodard@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
史怀特
合伙人
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3625
steven.wright@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
吴倪萍
合伙人
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3620
niping.wu@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Thomas Yadlon
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7166
thomas.yadlon@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Konstantinos Yiannopoulos
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7093
konstantinos.yiannopoulos@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Alice Young
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8047
Shanghai
alice.young@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Zhe Yu
Associate
Shanghai
+86 21 2208 3604
zhe.yu@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

兼并与收购 律师

隐藏相关 律师
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe

Related Practice Areas

 
业务 按领域划分 按产业划分 按地区划分 法律援助 专业人员 本所 Careers 多样性 法律援助 新闻中心 活动 代表处