This site makes use of Javascript, please enable your web browser to allow Javascript. Thank you.
校友 | RSS | AA | 语言
 
主页 > 业务

专利诉讼

a b c d E f g h I J k l m
N o P Q r s t u V w X Y Z ALL
Name Contact Info
David K. Barr
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7560
david.barr@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sylvia M. Becker
Partner
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3579
sylvia.becker@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David S. Benyacar
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7763
david.benyacar@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
James S. Blank
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7528
james.blank@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sean M. Boyle, PhD
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4551
sean.boyle@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nathan L. Brown
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8477
nathan.brown@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Nicole Buck
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4507
nicole.buck@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael Bullerman
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8549
michael.bullerman@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Timothy Chao
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4590
timothy.chao@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Hanna G. Cohen
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 7788
hanna.cohen@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Gottfried Freier
Special Counsel
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 280
gottfried.freier@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Joel Katcoff
Retired Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8318
joel.katcoff@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Deanna L. Keysor
Counsel
Chicago
+1 312 583 2343
deanna.keysor@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michael J. Malecek
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4508
michael.malecek@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Michelle Marek
Associate
Chicago
+1 312 583 2346
michelle.marek@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Paul I. Margulies
Associate
Washington, DC
+1 202 682 3561
paul.margulies@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey Martin
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8007
jeffrey.martin@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Keith J. Mitro
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4512
keith.mitro@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Daniel L. Reisner
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8132
daniel.reisner@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Peter Root
Partner
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4506
peter.root@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Sarah Welbourne Saunders
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8151
sarah.saunders@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Henry Schober
Associate
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4548
henry.schober@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Gerald Sobel
Special Counsel
New York
+1 212 836 8515
gerald.sobel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
David Soofian
Associate
New York
+1 212 836 8039
david.soofian@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Aaron Stiefel
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 8442
aaron.stiefel@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
William A. Tanenbaum
Partner
New York
+1 212 836 7661
Silicon Valley
+1 650 319 4525
william.tanenbaum@kayescholer.com
Download vCard
Dr. Katharina Tasma
Associate
Frankfurt
+49 69 25494 340
katharina.tasma@kayescholer.com
Download vCard

专利诉讼 律师

隐藏相关 律师
Kaye Scholer Practice News is now available through our RSS service. Subscribe
 
业务 按领域划分 按产业划分 按地区划分 Pro Bono 专业人员 本所 Careers 多样性 新闻中心 活动 代表处